Love You Child My Whole Life Long, It’s Been Right or Been Wrong…..

So….. this will be the first year in 8 years that we’re putting up a Christmas tree. The first one EVER for Baby Brooklyn. So I had to get a special ornament for her and to commemorate her first very own tree (more on that later when the tree actually goes up).

In the meantime, I got myself my own HOMEEMAS ornament from Hallmark! It’s the talking YODA ornament!

Instantly, Baby Brooklyn took it herself and almost drained the batteries out of it from pushing the talk button so many times! The Force is Strong with Baby Brooklyn!!

And now she won’t let Yoda go, not even when she goes to bed! The funnier part is that she sometimes calls Yoda as Luda (Ludacris), and they really ARE the same height!

Song of the Day: Sweet Thing – Chaka Khan ft Prince